Harambee star is doom

All about soccer, rugby, American football,cricket etc
Post Reply
Kenya one
Level: Kurutu
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2011 3:40 am
Location: Eldoret-kenya
Contact:

Harambee star is doom

Unread post by Kenya one » Thu Aug 25, 2011 2:19 pm

:?:we need parmanent coach to improve harambee's fifa ranking.Musa Otieno has little to add to the Nation team.

goyego
Level: Rising star
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 6:45 am

Re: Harambee star is doom

Unread post by goyego » Thu Sep 22, 2011 11:05 pm

what about bring foreign coach, away from politics

User avatar
walahu
Level: Council of the gods
Posts: 4689
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 1:19 pm
Location: Happe Varre!!!

Re: Harambee star is doom

Unread post by walahu » Thu Nov 17, 2011 4:55 pm

The Nyef (x3) panel of vultures continue to hold this country at a ransom.
Do away with the three stooges of doom and clear the evil spell.
I suggest they 'disapper' at mara or something, for Kenyans have had it! :oops: :x :x :x
ukileta nyokos
My Kenya voted, NO to COONISM!!Raila is KAPUT!, .

User avatar
redeemer
Level: Imperial Majesty
Posts: 2856
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2011 1:09 pm
Location: berlin

Re: Harambee star is doom

Unread post by redeemer » Wed Nov 23, 2011 4:25 am

walahu wrote:The Nyef (x3) panel of vultures continue to hold this country at a ransom.
Do away with the three stooges of doom and clear the evil spell.
I suggest they 'disapper' at mara or something, for Kenyans have had it! :oops: :x :x :x
who are these nyefs?
WSR = Will She Relax.... after 2017

User avatar
walahu
Level: Council of the gods
Posts: 4689
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 1:19 pm
Location: Happe Varre!!!

Re: Harambee star is doom

Unread post by walahu » Thu Dec 01, 2011 3:10 pm

click on the link!
ukileta nyokos
My Kenya voted, NO to COONISM!!Raila is KAPUT!, .

mojawapo
Level: Untouchables
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2011 9:08 pm

Re: Harambee star is doom

Unread post by mojawapo » Sat Dec 03, 2011 9:35 pm

from kpl.co.ke
There was earlier talk of disciplinary problems in the Kenya camp that ended with Jamal Mohammed and Paul Were being left out of selection altogether.

Also, since coming to the tournament, the Kenyans seemed unmotivated, murmurs indicating that Football Kenya Federation [FKF] had not paid player wages since they assembled in Nairobi preparing for the Challenge Cup.

Shiela4uXC12
Level: Rising star
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 8:37 am

Re: Harambee star is doom

Unread post by Shiela4uXC12 » Fri Jan 27, 2012 8:26 am

i am sorry i don't know any coach

kvebay
Level: Aristocrats
Posts: 250
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2012 1:03 pm

Re: Harambee star is doom

Unread post by kvebay » Thu Feb 02, 2012 9:01 pm

Bring back MARSHAL MULWA from retirement!!!
An Eye for an Eye will make the World go Blind - Mahatma Gandhi

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest